## SHELTER INFRA PROJECTS LIMITED BOARD OF DIRECTORS/ BOARD COMMITTEES/ KMP

## A. COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl.No.	Name of the Directors	Executive/ Non-Executive
1	Mr. Kamal Kishore Chowdhury	Whole Time Director
2	Mr. Sankalan Dutta	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Kajal Chatterjee	Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. Arunansu Goswami	Independent Director
5	Ms. Moumana Pal	Independent Director

## B. BOARD COMMITTEESS AND THEIR MEMBERS

Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
Mr. Arunansu Goswami	Mr. Arunansu Goswami	Mr. Arunansu Goswami	
(Chairman)	(Chairman)	(Chairman)	
Mr. Sankalan Dutta	Mr. Sankalan Dutta	Mr. Sankalan Dutta	
(Member)	(Member)	(Member)	
Ms. Moumana Pal	Ms. Moumana Pal	Ms. Moumana Pal	
(Member)	(Member)	(Member)	

## C. <u>CONTACT DETAILS OF KMPS FOR THE PURPOSE OF DETERMINING</u> <u>MATERIALITY OF AN EVENT OR INFORMATION</u>

SI No	Name of the KMP	Designation	Contact Details
1	Mr. Kamal Kishore Chowdhury	Whole Time Director	Email: <u>kamalkishorechowdhury48@gmail.com</u> Phone:033-2357-6255
2	Ms.Aparupa Das	Company Secretary	Email: <u>cs@ccapltd.in</u> Phone: 033-4003-2290
3	Mr.Anand Kumar Agarwal	CFO	Email: <u>agarwalbunty1983@gmail.com</u> Phone: 033-4003-2290